August 14, 2016
I looked everywhere for an affordable bubble chandelier that could be mounted on a sloped ceiling. This chandelier exceeded my expectations and the photos don't do it justice. Some of the bubbles broke during shipping and this shop provided great customer service and shipped me some replacement strands. Would recommend.
Merchant Response:Thank you so much for your order!! We are thrilled you found a beautiful solution to your decorating needs. We pride ourselves on our great customer service and are so pleased to hear you were taken care of quickly when you had a need. Happy customers make us very very happy!!
ProsSize, appearance, all pieces received, easy installation
ConsFragile glass bubbles, but they're beautiful