null

Raindrops Beaded Curtain - Purple Non-Iridescent - 3 ft x 6 ft

$21.99
Overview
  • Item #: 15537
  • Weight: 2.80 LBS
  • Strand Count: 34 strands
  • Features: hanging||beaded
  • Width: 3 feet
  • Length: 6 feet
  • Color Family: purple
  • Read Full Description
Put Your Focus on Your Event...Not on Chasing Products, Quality, or Delivery. We do that for you.
  • Industry Experts

    Since 1989, we've been the secret weapon of decorators!
  • Fast Shipping

    Rush Orders placed by 3pm Eastern ship the same day.
  • Real Quality

    We sell the best quality beads and decor, not cheap imitations.
  • Here To Help

    We have over 150,000 items in stock in our own warehouse.
Description
It has larger beads than the iridescent curtain. The beads are see-through and are a fantastic shade of purple 35" Wide x 70" Long: Our wonderful heavy-duty acrylic beaded curtains are a perfect addition to any room! Use in the place of regular doors, closet doors, or behind a bed to add height to any room! This fantastic curtain is also available with the irridescent finish. 34 Strands
Read More
Video

Customer Reviews

Review Summary
4.9
355 Reviews
5
89% (316)
4
10% (36)
3
0% (0)
2
1% (3)
1
0% (0)
99% Recommend this product (352 of 355 responses)
By Cathy
Louisiana
Blue Raindrop Beads
May 27, 2018
I used the beads to hang up in the playhouse for my grandchildren. The beads work great! They don’t get tangled and they let the air in.

Merchant Response:Thank you for sharing your awesome design! We love it!
By a c.
Tennessee
Not your typical curtain
November 4, 2017
We purchased this curtain to use the beads. I almost hated to have to take it apart.

Merchant Response:What a cute costume!! Thank you so much for sharing your creative results. This just shows one more great way to use our beaded curtains. There not just for doors anymore!
ProsEasy to work with and was exactly what we were looking for. The people at this shop were very friendly and great to work with.
ConsThere are no cons!
By DMW
Wisconsin
Great product!
January 1, 2017
I've been looking for a quality black light reflective beaded curtain for quite sometime. When I came across this one I took a chance. When It arrived it was everything I wanted. Very nice quality and plenty of beads. I put it up the same day and I'm thrilled with it! I will do more business with this company in the near future. Thanks
ProsGood quality!
By Ryan S.
Arvada, Colorado
Awesome Product
March 2, 2016
Also enjoyed doing business with them. This is my 2nd purchase and i am blown away with the glow in the dark feature! Cheers
ProsSleek Design. Glows At night. Not cheap material. Quality Made!
By Suzannah
Peru, Indiana
Beaded curtains
December 27, 2014
I make doll furniture and have used your beaded curtains for decoration for 4 years!!

Merchant Response:We really appreciate you, and the photos that you send of your work! So creative! Thank you for being our faithful customer!
ProsThey really add a lot to my 18' doll canopies!!
ConsA bit challenging to break down!!!
By chelsey h.
Glendale, Ca
The best thing in my kitchen right now
July 17, 2014
We have a wide open pantry in our kitchen with no door. Wanted a temporary drape to obstruct the view straight into my cleaning supplies. The color is not cheesy at all, the length is perfect and it was easy to hang. Other thing is, now I have guests that are so drawn to it and go straight to my cleaning pantry when they enter the house. sheesh! Oh well! VERY happy <33
Merchant Response:We are pretty sure that YOU are the best thing in your kitchen right now. Thank you so much! xoxo
ProsLightning fast shipping!
By Debe
Florida
Raindrops Rainbow Iridescent Beaded Curtain
January 25, 2014
These beads are beautiful and the colors are very vibrant.
I put them on the window and they sparkle when the sun shines thru them.

Merchant Response:LOVE LOVE LOVE these photos!
ProsThey can be cut with out raveling so I could customize them.
By Suzannah
peru, in
beaded curtain
September 5, 2012
I make doll furniture and use this for beaded curtains on my American Girl canopy bed. They work very well, and are inexpensive enough that I don't have to pass the expense on to my customers. They are hard to take apart, which is good for a buyer, but not so good for me!!!

Merchant Response:Oh my goodness what a PRECIOUS dollhouse. This looks amazing. Thanks for taking the time to send in your review and photos! Awesome work!
ProsSee above
ConsSee above
By Suzannah
peru, in
beaded curtain
September 5, 2012
I make doll furniture and use this for beaded curtains around my American girl canopy beds. They work very well, and are inexpensive enough that I don't have to charge extra. They are a little difficult to take apart, which is a good thing for a buyer, but maybe not so much for me!!!!

Merchant Response:Adorable! Thank you for sending in these photos and for reviewing the product. We appreciate you!
ProsSee above
ConsSee above
By Donna J.
Bel Air, MD
Perfect!
June 26, 2012
Just received this beautiful curtain and am so pleased at the great quality, appearance, and lovely sparkling irredescence that I am going to order a couple for my windows. Everything in the item description represented this perfectly including the easiest install ever! (I sat mine on top of the door frame, popped in two big tacks and done). The only thing different between the website and the real thing is that the curtain is 100% prettier in person. YOU WILL LOVE THESE!!
ProsBead/curtain quality All beads look perfect Overall look Sparkle Bead tightness (no gaps)
By GA M.
Dallas, GA
Beautiful!
January 12, 2012
My daughter loves them on her door!
ProsVery Pretty Strands do not tangle
By Tay
33605
Amazing
July 21, 2020
Love these! Adds a touch of elegance to the space.
By Kris
Louisville, Kentucky
LOVE LOVE
June 19, 2020
Bought these to go in a small doorway where I put my new washer and dryer. Perfect!!!!!!!
By Trisha D.
Flanders, NJ
Looks great
June 17, 2020
This is the second time we purchased this from you and both times have been great.
Thank you
By Lara
Carson city nv
Nice!
June 17, 2020
Bought these for my granddaughters 15th birthday, she loves them. Very pleased with the product and fast delivery. My first time ordering from this company. I will order again.
ProsEasy to hang.
ConsNone
By Bonnie
Sacramento, CA
Perfect for my project.
June 13, 2020
Perfect for my project.
By Alysia
California
Perfect
June 12, 2020
I've been looking for bead curtains for a while and finally found the right ones at a great price!
By Rich
Manchester, Connecticut
Fantastic
June 12, 2020
A great luxury accessory to any bedroom
By Kathy
Lewiston, Maine
Love love
June 7, 2020
I love these curtains! I hang them outside. I just wish the acrylic ones came in a longer size! You will love these. So bright and very durable! You won't regret buying this!!
By Rebecca
Pittsburgh, PA
Better than expected !
May 28, 2020
These are amazing quality. They’re heavy duty and I was able to hang them in less than 5 minutes.
ProsThey come assembled ! FedEx tracking is to a T, and you?re emailed frequently on updates. Shipping was quick!
By Wanda
Baldwin wi
Fantastic! Beautiful!
May 27, 2020
I ordered a stock item that was too large but they sent me videos on how to make this fit my closet door, video on how to repair or lengthen/shorten and it was easy and it looks beautiful. I am so happy with this.
ProsEverything came as stated easy to make it for my space.
ConsWhen we got it apart there was a lot of excess on the top when we tried to get it undone but once we started and got it figured out it went well. He shed this one had a scalloped design you had to be careful when putting it back together to make sure you kept that design well worth a little time and effort.
By Johan
Sarasota
Excellent
May 8, 2020
Excellent product fast delivery and wonderful customer service
By Lisa
Miami, FL
In love 😍
May 1, 2020
I absolutely love my curtains. They are exactly what I been looking for. I will definitely recommend. They are fabulous!!!
By em
pa
absolutely love it!
April 2, 2020
First time ordering from here so I was a bit nervous, but I definitely would order from here again. I am so obsessed with it! I used it for my doorway going into my room and it fits perfectly. It’s really great quality and I love how it does not tangle.
Pros-Does not tangle -hangs on the hooks nicely -perfect for in front of a door -easy to hang up
By Nikki
Illinois
Beaded raindrop curtains
March 21, 2020
Love them! More beautiful than I thought! very happy with this product.
ProsThey dont get tangled.
By Sarah C.
New Orleans
Great Curtain!
February 27, 2020
This curtain is very well made and the iridescent droplets are funky!
By Susie
Sparks, NV
Perfect for my party
February 23, 2020
This is going to be a big hit as a focal point at our 60s hippie party. The perfect accessory to bring back the Age of Aquarius!
By Kathy
Suburban Chicago Illinois
Perfect!
February 20, 2020
Just what I was looking for. Perfectly described. I will be a return customer very soon.
By Rita
Jacksonville FL
Beautiful and true colors
December 30, 2019
This was a gift for my granddaughter and she adores it!
By John
Florida
Wonderful!
November 19, 2019
This product was EXACTLY as advertised. It arrived quickly, hung easily, and it looks beautiful!
By Angelique
Pompano Beach, Florida
Love
November 12, 2019
We are in the process of remodeling my daughter's bedroom . We've painted the walls and we're waiting for the new carpet to be installed. I added a blue light bulb in the closet. The beads themselves are tinier than I thought they were going to be but that only makes me love them more! They are beautiful and worked perfectly in my daughters closet! Daylight, blacklight and in the dark... Fantastic!! I wanted to add the glow-in-the-dark picture but my camera didn't capture it well . She is so happy with them but more importantly... I'm happy!! LOL 😆
ProsThey work great with our blacklight! They stay lit brightly in the dark for a little while. They don't weigh a lot. They're beautiful!!
ConsI don't have any complaints as of yet!
By Joy
Texas
Very pleased
November 6, 2019
The beads look and fit and the price was good. Although the shipping was outrageous
By Tonya
Chaffee, NY
Just was I was looking for
November 2, 2019
I needed this for a Halloween costume. Well made and worked perfectly.
By Rebecca
College Station, TX
Best Ever!!
October 19, 2019
The raindrop door curtain beads were spot on for our grandgirl! Just delightful, and they have not tangled!! We are very pleased and will buy them again!!
ProsEasy to hang. No tangles. Shimmering. Shipped immediately. Reasonably priced for quality.
ConsNone.
By Stacey
Maryland
Pretty!!
October 4, 2019
The curtain came out of the box so nicely, and was super easy to install. I love the color and my daughter loves the sound it makes when she walks through it! I thought there would be some tangling, but the quality is not thin like I was expecting. Really happy with this purchase!
ProsGood quality Pretty Easy to install Good packaging
ConsNot floor length
By Donna
Florida
LOVE THESE BEADS
October 1, 2019
Love these beads so much am ordering another one. They hang very easily. Quality is good.
By R
Traveling all over
Love them.
September 21, 2019
They look great in my van. Easy to trim for custom length. Don't have to worry about all the beads falling off when you cut them (photo is before trimming)
By Hazel
Denmark
Beware of the colors!
September 20, 2019
I had a hard time choosing between this style and the "Cascade Beaded Curtain." I chose this one because the colors of the other one looked neon in the photo taken in sunlight against the window and I was going to hang it in a doorway that gets a lot of sun. Unfortunately, the beads are very bright primary colors and the curtain looks like the rainbow flag. I'm all for gay pride, but the rainbow flag isn't my jam as a decorating motif. I couldn't be more disappointed!

The colors in the product photo taken against the black background are more true to life than the one taken against the white background. I thought that the black background was darkening the colors but now that I see it in person, it's obvious that the photos taken against the white background have been overexposed. The person shooting the photos should've known better than to overexpose them like that. I have white walls, and this looks like a tacky Mardi Gras/Gay Pride fiasco!

If you're planning to adjust the width, you should know that it's not nearly as easy as shown in the video tutorial on this site. I followed the instructions exactly but when I slid the rail out of the casing, most of the strands came unhooked and it's been a nightmare trying to get the scalloping right on the bottom edge. I contacted customer service and they just linked me to a picture of the curtain and suggested I follow it as best I can, which wasn't particularly helpful.

All in all, not a great purchase. I won't order from this site again because I don't trust their photos. I was visiting my sister in the States and lugged this all the way back to Denmark with me, shouldn't have wasted the luggage space :(
Merchant Response:Thank you for your feedback. We are truly sorry that you are unhappy with your curtain. Because of your note, we checked our curtains against the website, checking several different computer monitors, including mobile. What we have here is an exact match for what we are shipping to customers. As for adjusting the length of Raindrop Curtains, we do not recommend it. It is indeed hard to get the pattern right. We are so sorry for your frustration.
ProsBeads are a nice shape and don't tangle.
ConsColors are very different (in a bad way) from what's shown on the website. Adjusting the width isn't nearly as easy as the tutorial would like you to believe.
By Julie
Pennsylvania
Love my bead curtain!!
September 20, 2019
I have nothing but good things to say about my whole experience! My curtain was more than I expected. Beautiful, great price, well-made, easy to hang, very protectively packaged, and arrived in a timely manner, and as promised. What more could you possibly ask for?! I have already recommended shopwildthings to friends!
By Silvia
Long Beach Ca
Beaded curtain
September 19, 2019
Really love the quality and the art deco style that it creates instant glam to a plain white shower curtain. I will definitely purchase more items from here.
ProsGreat instant decorating ideas
ConsNone
By Lesley
Massachusetts
Love it 😍
September 14, 2019
I bought these for my daughters double door closet. Two together in same door didn’t fit side by side. Had to put one behind the other luckily had the space. Super easy to hang. Love the bright colors. Great fun look.
By Kim
Florida
Beads
September 12, 2019
I love these beads they are exactly what I was looking for they arrived quickly and are priced reasonably they're the perfect accent to the Bohemian themed I am decorating with
ProsSuper easy to hang up
By Ivy
Michigan
Cute
September 9, 2019
I was really impressed by how nicely packaged it was when it arrived, I barely had to untangle anything at all. Cute statement piece for my window, but I wish the iridescent coating was more noticeable. Still a great purchase- I would buy more items from this shop.
ProsCute, doesn't easily tangle
ConsNot as iridescent as I had hoped
By DeeDee
Peachtree City Georgia
Beautiful
September 4, 2019
It was perfect for a 60’s party we had. Our granddaughter wanted it for her room afterwards. Had to order a second one for another grandchild. Now they all want one!
ProsEasy to hang.
ConsNot safe for small children and babies.
By GG
Tallahassee FL
Love
August 31, 2019
It's a nice beaded curtain for my room door.
By Sharon
New Hampshire
Great
August 25, 2019
Bought the curtain for a 20’s party. Was perfect for the Speakeasy I put together. Many comments on it. Was very easy to hang.
By Anna
SC
Love it
August 16, 2019
A little short. Wish there were more options but beautifully made and so far have withstood my 3 and 6yr old. I would definitely purchase again.
By Holly P.
Poteet, Texas
All That Glitters
August 1, 2019
It was everything I hoped for and more. I intended to hang it in my doorway but somehow my daughter ended up with it in her doorway. I will have to purchase a couple more for my son also wants one.
By Eileen
Florida
pretty!
July 16, 2019
It is pretty, easy to hang. I give 4 stars because it is a bit short of my expectation. It did not glow as I thought it would and I would like to have the strings spacing closer.
By Elaine K.
Texas
Granddaughter loves it
June 22, 2019
Love the colors
By Geraldine
Atlanta, GA
It was ok.
June 19, 2019
It was too short to be a bead curtain. It should have been about 8-10 feet tall.
Merchant Response:Hi, so sorry that you are unhappy with the length. We are careful to be sure that the length is all over the place on the item pages. If you need longer Beaded Curtains, we certainly have them available. Thank you for your order and for your review.
ProsNice structure
ConsIt was way too short to be curtains.
By Luz
Georgia
Love it!
June 6, 2019
It's beautiful and looks elegant. I will probably order another one soon.
By Queen
Elizabeth City, NC
Excellent
May 31, 2019
Excellent will buy again & tell a Friend.

Thanks,
By Adriana
Eureka, CA
SO cool!!
May 19, 2019
I need to buy about 8 more of these!! I used them for my craft fair booth setup. Best idea ever! They add texture and an air of mystery... and they are so sturdy!
Prossturdy, not very breakable or delicate beautiful easy to set up easy to take down versatile
Conshard to pack up everyone wants to touch them
By Aunt S.
Plainfield IN
Would buy again
May 5, 2019
Great selection of unique home decor. Great selection, good price, quick delivery
By Aunt S.
Plainfield IN
Would buy again
May 5, 2019
You will not find such a wide variety of unique home decor. Great selection, very reasonable price, quick delivery. The beaded door curtains are just not for doors, they look great on walls using the entire 3 feet or individual strings.