null

"Loft" Glass & Silver Chandelier - 18" x 23" - 3 Lights - Hardwire

$162.99
Overview
  • Item #: 61009
  • Weight: 7.85 LBS
  • Features: hanging||beaded
  • Length: 23 inches
  • Color Family: white,clear
  • Read Full Description
Put Your Focus on Your Event...Not on Chasing Products, Quality, or Delivery. We do that for you.
  • Industry Experts

    Since 1989, we've been the secret weapon of decorators!
  • Fast Shipping

    Rush Orders placed by 3pm Eastern ship the same day.
  • Real Quality

    We sell the best quality beads and decor, not cheap imitations.
  • Here To Help

    We have over 150,000 items in stock in our own warehouse.
Description
We just brought these lamps in stock and SOLD OUT in the first few days before we had even added all of the product detail! They are back in stock again and ready to ship. You'll FLIP OUT over the stunning crystal details and extremely high quality packaged with such a low price tag. This is a lamp we'd expect to see in a furniture store for a few hundred dollars (and yes, we have seen them for that much and more).

This chandelier is available as both a Floor Lamp and a Table Lamp as well!

A glorious white shade on our stunning new "Loft Series" Hanging Chandelier. Perfect glass bubbles with neat indents dangle beautifully from a chrome (shiny silver) frame. This is a Hard-wire Chandelier (does not "plug in" unless you get an electrician to convert it for you)...Come with with ceiling mount & electrical kit & instruction manual for installation. Uses (3) 40watt bulbs. 18"L x18W" x23H"
Read More

Customer Reviews

Review Summary
5.0
2 Reviews
5
100% (2)
4
0% (0)
3
0% (0)
2
0% (0)
1
0% (0)
100% Recommend this product (2 of 2 responses)
By Amanda
Utah
Great value
August 14, 2016
I looked everywhere for an affordable bubble chandelier that could be mounted on a sloped ceiling. This chandelier exceeded my expectations and the photos don't do it justice. Some of the bubbles broke during shipping and this shop provided great customer service and shipped me some replacement strands. Would recommend.
Merchant Response:Thank you so much for your order!! We are thrilled you found a beautiful solution to your decorating needs. We pride ourselves on our great customer service and are so pleased to hear you were taken care of quickly when you had a need. Happy customers make us very very happy!!
ProsSize, appearance, all pieces received, easy installation
ConsFragile glass bubbles, but they're beautiful
By Caroline M.
palm beach florida
Bubble chandelier
January 10, 2012
Love this chandelier. Easy to install. Takes little time to attach all of the glass bubbles (my term) to the light but well worth it!! One of my favorite lights. Company also was easy to deal with and shipping was fast. Will buy from them again!
ProsEverything
ConsNothing